Meet The Team

At Bellis Steel we believe in creating lasting relationships with all of our customers and suppliers. Our team members are always available to make sure you receive the highest level of customer service and satisfaction.

Ron Ghrist

President

ron@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x111
Northridge

Gail Ghrist

Vice President

gail@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x113
Northridge

Greg Ghrist

Manager

greg@bellissteel.com
(818) 998-7865 x212
Chatsworth

Alan Miley

Manager

alan@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x112
Northridge

Steve Smith

Field Superintendent

steve@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x131
Northridge

Anna Longoria

Controller

anna@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x119
Northridge

Mike Whipple

Northridge Yard Manager

mikew@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x128
Northridge

Juan Barcenas

Chatsworth Yard Manager

juan@bellissteel.com
(818) 998-7865
Chatsworth

Dawson Swearngin

Estimating Department

dawson@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x120
Northridge

Shon Adkins

Estimating Department

shon@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x124
Northridge

Mike Pino

Estimating & Detailing Department

mike@bellissteel.com
(818) 998-7865 x213
Chatsworth

Cris Valasquez

Detailing Department

cris@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x116
Northridge

Gustavo Vasquez

Detailing Department

gustavo@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x117
Northridge

Andrea Cervantes

Human Resources

andrea@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x113
Northridge

Veronica Salazar

Controller Assistant

veronica@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x132
Northridge

Mayra Machuca

Account Manager

mayra@bellissteel.com
(818) 886-5601 x121
Northridge

Jodie Ghrist

Chatsworth Office Manager

jodie@bellissteel.com
(818) 998-7865 x200
Chatsworth